andersbp.dk
My LinkedIn profile

Curriculum Vitae


I am 34 years old and have a master’s degree in computer science from the University of Copenhagen. I am currently employed as a Client Delivery Manager at Edlund A/S. My professional interests include project management, agile, usability, software development, databases, and operations research.

I am married to Susanne, and we live with our children Esther and Kaj on Nørrebro in Copenhagen.
In my spare time I play volleyball and run once in a while.


Work experience
  • edlund October 2016 - now:
    Client Delivery Manager at Edlund A/S:
    • Managing developers and architects (including annual development reviews and competence assessment).
    • Client relations, project management, budgets, management reporting, process development.
    • Agile group management (Kanban/Scrum), and other various tasks.
       
  • edlund June 2011 - September 2016:
    Software developer and scrum master at Edlund A/S:
    • C# and SQL development in MS Visual Studio 2012/2013 and MS SQL Server 2008
    • Scrum master
    • Reviews and estimation of requirements specifications
       
  • transvision March 2010 - April 2011:
    Student hand at Transvision A/S (now AMCS):
    • XML Stylesheeting (XSLT/JavaScript), JasperReports, JavaScript and SQL
    • Test (system, end-user, predev) and documentation
    Reference: Product Engineer David Møller Hansen, dha@transvision.dk
     
  • uvm January 2008 - January 2010:
    Course leader at the Danish Ministry of Education's basic education program for student counsellors
    Reference: Peter Præstgaard, ph. +45 65 50 10 61
     
  • ku January 2007 - January 2010:
    Student counsellor at the Faculty of Science, University of Copenhagen.
    Reference: Head of Section, Gitte Henchel Madsen, ghm@science.ku.dk
     
  • ku January 2005 - January 2007:
    Student hand for the administration at the Faculty of Science, University of Copenhagen.
     
  • September 2003 - May 2004:
    Served cumpulsory military service in the 3rd Telegraph Battalion with the Telegraph Regiment in Fredericia.
     
  • May 2003 - August 2003:
    Sales assistant at Dag’liBrugsen Bredebro (grocery store).
     
  • December 2002 - February 2003:
    Farm work on the cattle farm Delmore Downs in Northern Territory, Australia.
     
  • August 2002 - November 2002:
    Farm work on the sheep farm Hereward Station in Queensland, Australia.
     

Education

Miscellaneous posts and education

IT skills
  • Solid knowledge of the Microsoft Office suite (Word, Excel, PowerPoint).
     
  • Solid knowledge of the PC platform, superuser on the Mac platform.
     
  • Solid knowledge of .NET, Microsoft Visual Studio and SQL Server 2008.
     
  • Known languages: HTML, XML, XSLT, PHP, SML, SQL, C, C#, JavaScript, GAMS, LaTeX, Java.
     

Languages
  • I am fluent in the English and Danish languages, orally and in writing.
     
  • I master the German language on an intermediate level, orally and in writing.

Spare time hobbies

In my spare time I play volleyball, and go for a run once in a while - I completed my first (but hopefully not last) marathon in Athens in 2008. I listen to a lot of music and spend many hours with my family and friends.